Ludlow Office

  • Amanda Avatar

    Amanda

    5 star rating

    Dr. Darabi and his entire team at Apex Dental have really welcomed me! The listened to my exact needs and I was comfortable with the treatment plan. I can't wait to bring my children in!

    4/22/2019
  • Alexis Avatar

    Alexis

    5 star rating

    Excellent customer service! Everyone is so friendly and inviting. No one loves going to the dentist, but I don't mind the visit when I go here, they make me feel comfortable 🙂

    4/22/2019
  • Kristen Avatar

    Kristen

    5 star rating

    Great experience. I work better by email and Rachel at the front desk was extremely accommodating and prompt via email. Professional staff that explained everything in detail and were very thorough. I even got a cute little welcome gift as a new patient. Highly reccomend. Glad I made the switch!

    4/22/2019
  • Randi Avatar

    Randi

    5 star rating

    My family has had nothing but good experiences here. Staff is very friendly and helpful, and they make each visit as comfortable as possible for not only myself but also my 7 year old who used to hate going to the dentist.

    4/22/2019
  • Heather Avatar

    Heather

    5 star rating

    Both my husband and I recently switched over to Apex. We've had a decent amount of work done by them and we're very satisfied with the job they did. The staff is so friendly and understanding. I would recommend them to anyone.

    4/22/2019
  • Patrick Avatar

    Patrick

    5 star rating

    nice setting, and friendly staff. completely renovated facility. (beautiful). I've been going to apex for the better part of 2 years and can honestly tell you I look forward to going. "who can say that"? first your greeted by Rachel and an effortless (paper free) check in process then promptly or ahead of schedule met by, in my case Amber. (the best hygienist period)... everyone is friendly, the wiating room rarely ever has people waiting and there is coffee as well as a tv. in short: great prices, nice updated setting, good vibes, and a friendly staff.

    4/22/2019

Springfield Office

  • Janel Avatar

    Janel

    5 star rating

    love the staff, everyone one is nice. my daughter and my mom love it there. I found a dentist that I actually like. thy are even working around my schedule for work to make appts. nd a time frame that works for me

    4/22/2019
  • tonicbill50 Avatar

    tonicbill50

    5 star rating

    Fantastic Dental Practice! No one is more afraid of the dentist than myself and the doctors and staff of Bicentennial Dental put me at ease at once. They explained the whole process of what they were going to do. I had my upper teeth extracted and dentures made to fit. Much to my surprise the whole thing was painless! And the new dentures look great! I now look forward to follow up work for the lower teeth. Cannot recommend a better Dental Practice!!!

    4/22/2019
  • David Avatar

    David

    5 star rating

    Apex Dental in Ludlow, MA (near Randall's Farm). Great people and great dentist. I have been here before as a youth - a long time ago. My father still uses this location for his dental work - he is now in his 80's. I myself visited to start the foundation for another implant - I had walked in with an infected tooth that could not be saved. I was also in a good amount of pain and had to be put on antibiotics. We set an appointment (after the infection went away) for extraction, another for a casting for a temporary retainer, and another to inspect and go forward with a permanent implant. It is estimated about a 3 month turnaround before the implant could actually be placed. Staff very good at explaining details and procedures to be taken/done. Great chair side manner! Thanks Apex in Ludlow.

    4/22/2019
  • Celina Avatar

    Celina

    5 star rating

    I have been coming here for over 8 years they have always had great customer service, always on time and very gentle on the teeth.

    4/22/2019

Turners Falls Office

  • Kerry Avatar

    Kerry

    5 star rating

    The office is a family friendly environment. The staff is always courteous and polite. Always making sure the patient is doing good throughout procedure. Dr Patel is a phenomenal Dentist. I would recommend this office to my family and friends.

    4/22/2019
  • Jessalyn Avatar

    Jessalyn

    5 star rating

    I have had a great experience at Apex Dental. Thank you everyone for your hard work!!!!

    4/22/2019
  • Meredith Avatar

    Meredith

    5 star rating

    Despite being 30 years old, I have had a terrible fear of the dentist for nearly my entire life. I hate being made to feel guilty about not flossing, I hate the scraping noises, and I especially hate the pain. When a colleague recommended Apex Dental to me, I was hesitant, but the incredible folks here have completely changed my mind about going to the dentist. From start to finish I felt secure, comfortable, and welcome. Both the dental hygienist and Dr. Patel were wonderful about easing my anxiety by talking me through all steps of the appointment and describing both the good and bad things going on with my teeth. Everyone I spoke to was incredibly friendly and good-humored which put me in a great mood. And not once was I made to feel guilty about not flossing enough. An amazing experience from start to finish.

    4/22/2019
  • Jonnie Avatar

    Jonnie

    5 star rating

    the group has been flexible and generous. always pleasant and kind to the whole family. as a single mom always helping me out when needed and taking care of my kids.

    4/22/2019
  • Lee Avatar

    Lee

    5 star rating

    Dr. Dixon is a miracle worker. I went for repair of a broken tooth, and not only did she completely rebuild it, but transformed another tooth that I had given up on a long time ago. She's quick, thorough, and a true artist. The rest of the staff is awesome too. Glad to have finally found a dentist that I'm not afraid to visit again.

    4/22/2019
  • M Avatar

    M

    5 star rating

    Best dentist I have ever been to. Dr Shah and his awesome assistant Mike were so gentle , professional, even making me laugh . I experienced zero pain . I had an old filling that had broken , and underneath there was an even deeper cavity. Wasn't an easy fix, but it was done quickly and painlessly. I Can't say enough wonderful things about this fantastic office - it's cheery, bright, and the staff is friendly, knowledgable and made what could have been a very tense day stress and pain free

    4/22/2019

Florence Office

Coming soon!